A283GRC,A36,SM490,A572GR50,S235JR steel plates - BEBON INTERNATIONAL
Top Grades

    Henan BEBON international co.,ltd , located in zhengzhou ,henan province of china, is specialized in manufacturing and exporting steel and casting product. Based on the domestic rich product resources and professional research on international market, BEBON'service has already spread many countries in Europe , America, Southeast Asia, Middle East, South America, Africa, and so on .

    TEL: 0086-371-86151827 ,0086-371-86151627

    FAX: 0086-371-86011881

    Oficina Dir: 2801 B# International enteprise center Zhengzhou city in China.

    Post Code: 450001

    E-mail: BB@bebonchina.com


    Oversea department


    South America Marketing

    Contact person: Edward

    Position: Sales manager

    0086-15736757200

    South-America@bebonchina.com

    North America Marketing

    Contact person: Jane

    Position: Sales manager

    0086-15736757205

    North-America@bebonchina.com

    Middle East Marketing

    Contact person: Cathy

    Position: Sales manager

    0086-15736757206

    Middle-East@bebonchina.com

    Asia Marketing

    Contact person: Sherry

    Position: Sales manager

    0086-15736757203

    Asia@bebonchina.com

    South-East-Asia Marketing

    Contact person: Katrina

    Position: Sales manager

    0086-15736757210

    South-East-Asia@bebonchina.com

    Africa Marketing

    Contact person: Carrie

    Position: Sales manager

    0086-15736757202

    Africa@bebonchina.com

    Eastern Europe Marketing

    Contact person: Iris

    Position: Sales manager

    0086-15736757211

    Eastern-Europe@bebonchina.com

    Western Europe Marketing

    Contact person: Merliah

    Position: Sales manager

    0086-15736757213

    Western-Europe@bebonchina.com

Spot Resource